Group Awards | Subsidiaries and Associated Brands of Spearhead IMC Group Win Golden Mouse Award

2017-04-28

On the evening of May 28, the 8th Golden Mouse International Digital Marketing Festival, known as "Weathervane of Digital Marketing", was held in Beijing. The wholly owned subsidiaries of Spearhead IMC Group, Allyes Group and D&S Media Group, as well as AdView, its joint stock company, have won 12 awards, including 2 company awards which are respectively "Top 10 Best Digital Marketing Agency of the Year" (Allyes Group) and "Top 10 Most Influential Digital Marketer of the Year" (AdView); 3 Personnel Awards which are respectively "the Best Digital Marketer of the Year" (Wilson Yao, CEO of Allyes Group and co-president of Spearhead IMC Group, and Jeffery Wu, CDO of D&S Media Group), were honored as "the Best Digital Marketer of the Year", and "Digital Marketing Rising Star of the Year" (Fiona Wang, General Manager of the market department of Allyes Group); One Marketing Platform Award which is the Best Digital Marketing Platform of the Year (Allyes Group and SmartMAX) and six case awards including one golden award, one silver award and three bronze awards.

image.png


Top 10 Digital Marketing Agency of the Year

Allyes Group

image.png

Allyes Group, a wholly owned subsidiary of Spearhead IMC Group, has been awarded "Top 10 Digital Marketing Agency of the Year" for the fifth year in a row. Since its founding 19 years ago, Allyes Group has established an advanced team for network marketing planning and service dedicated to providing customers with a whole-process digital integrated marketing solution based on user contacts. With deep insights into digital subscribers, the precise understanding of digital media and the full application of digital advertising technology, Allyes Group will provide the customers with all-dimensional services including the brand digital marketing, effect marketing, search engine marketing, social media marketing, digital interactive platform construction, e-commerce solutions and digital terminal channel solution in the areas of internet and mobile internet.


Top 10 Digital Marketing Technology Company of the Year

AdView

image.png

AdView, a joint stock company of Spearhead IMC Group is devoted to expand its resource coverage and deepen cooperation between industries, drive mobile marketing by technologies, continuously improve its mobile advertising optimization, vigorously step up research and development of technologies and products, initiate AdView globalization strategy with the purpose to provide the customers with quality, transparent and normative mobile advertising and trading services featured by "a key to globalization", KuaiYou Offers Platform, Huimeng One-Stop Game Service Platform for global customers.


Best Digital Marketing Platform of the Year

Allyes Group

SmartMAX

image.png

SmartMAX is a cross-media, cross-platform, and cross-terminal advertising platform for advertisers/advertising agency providers, which makes accurate audience-oriented advertising by integration and analysis of data and continuously optimized real-time monitoring. SmartMAX has been connected with domestic and foreign mainstream advertisement exchange platforms, and has a huge amount of high-quality media advertising space. The advertisers of SmartMax service are from the field of automobile, e-commerce and fast moving consumer products, including both brand-oriented advertisers and effect-oriented advertisers.


Golden Award in Digital Media Integration

Allyes Group

Beijing Hyundai Verna Launched “Always be Happy with Myself” Innovative Marketing

During the warm-up period, Allyes held "Happy and Design" and "Happy and Sing" activities to find out the most familiar and favorite elements of the youngsters, and produce advertisements by taking young, fashionable and dazzling backgrounds to attract more participation by users. During the period of listing, the information of the listed models of the model was announced, and the original platform has been combined with the advertising platform for extensive exposure and display. For the marketing of Verna, CTR is 1.93%, CPM is 12.31 yuan, and CPC is 0.64 yuan, and 3080 sales clues have been collected. The marketing target has been successfully completed and well received by the customers.


Silver Award in Mobile Marketing Interaction

Allyes Group

Shenzhen International Marathon Panorama Route Guidance H5 by China Merchants Bank

To combine "running" with brand image and achieve quick publicity, Shenzhen International Marathon H5 was put into operation at Moments of WeChat, which presents a real world on Internet and displays the road maps respectively of full marathon, half-marathon and 6-kilometer marathon in three dimensions and of high definition, which makes the audience feel they are personally on the scene. In less than 24 hours of operation at Moments of WeChat, the H5 has been clicked for 11.45 million times, the video in it has been played for 16.46 million times with the number of good comments up to 14,000 times. 2573 audience begin to focus on the H5 with the viewing times up to 64,595 and 100% viewers have given their praise, achieving high popularity at the Moments of WeChat.


Bronze Award in Sports + Digital Marketing

Allyes Group

Snowflake Beer –Case of Digital Marketing by Taking Potential from 2016 Olympic Games

Allyes Group combines its marketing target with Olympic Games to present brand information, expand brand communication to a great extent, focus on the target consumers and enhance their preference for the brand. The spirit of moving ahead with entering, challenging and innovating as the core is highly compatible with the sportsmanship of Olympics Games and conductive to establish the correlation between the brand and the Olympic Games. At the same time, the sports scenes are fully covered and Youku is taken as the main media to integrate the resources of all channels for deep cooperation. As an auxiliary platform, Tencent selects the most core resources to focus on the users’ attention, and forms a synergy with Youku to fully network the sports competition viewers. The brand has been exposed for 17.8 billion times during the games, exceeding the pre-estimated 41 percent and reaching the national watch users in multiple frequency. The platform has been clicked for 18.32 million times, exceed the pre-estimated 223%, which has brought about explosive growth of the flow on e-commerce platforms and high customer satisfaction as well. 


Bronze Award in the Category of Digital Integration

Allyes Group

Out of Expectation- New Model of SAIC Motor Roewe Launched

Allyes Group makes communications from niche value crowd on internet to mass value crowd using traditional automobile. High-quality targeted potential users have been covered in an all-dimension, all-platform and all-content manner. The factors such as live video of hot event, web celebrity and internet users are utilized to attract users' attention and vigorously promote the marketing of new model and raise product reputation. Rongwei RX5 was the most popular SUV in the market during its launching period with its Baidu index peak reaching 600,000. A total of more than 6,000 original manuscripts were published, with nearly 700 million times of reading. During its launching period, the number of page views with marketing effect of the whole project reached over 21 billion with the total hits exceeding 50 million. At the same time, Allyes Group has completed the effective collection of customer information for RX5 with a total of 148,510 sales clues and completion rate up to 124% from June to September.


Bronze Award in Cross-media Integration

D&S Media Group

Integrated Marketing of Yili Group Research Documentary  on China's Breat Milk

A domestic top production team has been invited to join in and co-produce the documentary of Secret of China's Breast Milk. And the event of unqualified milk bought through cross-border online shopping quickly came into the limelight, optimize video distribution channels based on segmentation of target crowd and make in-depth mining of characters and stories to bring about more interaction between consumers. During the broadcasting period, accumulatively the documentary Secret of China's Breast Milk and its Behind the Scene have been played for 60 million times. The topic heat of Weibo # Secret of China's Breast Milk # has exceeded 50 million times with its Baidu Index being doubled, which has aroused public concern and promoted the research on China’s breast milk as well as the maximized exposure of Yili's PRO-KIDO brand and products.

华谊嘉信

集团荣誉 | 华谊嘉信子公司及关联品牌再揽金鼠标多项大奖

2017-04-28

5月28日晚,素有“数字营销风向标”之称的第八届金鼠标国际数字营销节在北京举行颁奖盛典。华谊嘉信集团全资子公司好耶、迪思传媒及参股公司快友股份收获12项大奖,其中包括2项公司大奖——“年度十佳数字营销代理公司”(好耶集团)、“年度十佳数字营销技术公司”(快友股份);3项人物大奖——“数字营销年度影响力人物”(华谊嘉信联席总裁、好耶集团CEO姚晓洁,华谊嘉信联席总裁、迪思传媒首席数字官吴孝明),“数字营销年度新锐人物”(好耶集团市场总经理王雯);1项营销平台大奖——年度最佳数字营销平台(好耶集团 SmartMAX),以及一金一银三铜共6项案例类大奖

image.png


年度十佳数字营销代理公司

好耶集团

image.png

华谊嘉信全资子公司好耶集团已连续第五年获颁“年度十佳数字营销代理公司”。好耶成立19年,拥有资深的网络营销策划和服务团队,致力于为客户提供基于用户触点的全程数字整合营销解决方案。凭借对数字用户的深入洞察、对数字媒体的精准把握和对数字广告技术的充分应用,好耶将为客户提供包括互联网和移动互联网领域的品牌数字营销、效果营销、搜索引擎营销、社会化媒体营销、数字互动平台建设、电子商务解决方案和数字化终端渠道解决方案等全方位的服务。


年度十佳数字营销技术公司

快友股份

image.png

华谊嘉信参股子公司快友股份横向拓展资源覆盖度,纵向深化行业合作关系,技术驱动移动营销,不断提升移动广告优化能力,加大技术和产品研发力度,启动AdView全球化战略,为全球客户提供优质、透明、规范的“一键全球化”移动广告交易服务,快友效果广告平台(KuaiYou Offers Platform),汇梦一站式游戏服务平台。快友股份以全产业、深布局的战略方针为全球客户提供优质、透明、规范的整合数字营销服务。


年度最佳数字营销平台

好耶集团

SmartMAX

image.png

SmartMAX为广告主/广告代理商提供跨媒介、跨平台、跨终端的广告投放平台,通过数据整合、分析实现基于受众的精准投放、并且实时监控不断优化。SmartMAX已与国内及国外主流AdExchange平台对接,拥有海量的优质媒体广告位。SmartMax服务的广告主涉及汽车、电商、快消品等行业,既有品牌广告主,又有关注效果的广告主。


数字媒体整合类 金奖

好耶集团

《北京现代悦纳新车上市 “悦, 纳就是我”创新营销》

好耶在预热期结合“悦,纳就造吧”以及“悦,纳就唱吧”活动,甄选年轻受众更熟悉、更喜爱的元素,采用年轻、时尚、炫彩的背景进行广告创意制作,吸引用户了解并参与活动;在上市期主要进行车型上市信息告知,创意与所投放平台进行原生化结合,进行大曝光展示。此次悦纳上市推广,CTR为1.93%,CPM为12.31元,CPC为0.64元,收集销售线索3080条,顺利完成营销目标,受到客户一致好评。


移动营销互动类 银奖

好耶集团

《招商银行深马全景路线指引H5》

为了能将“跑步”与品牌形象更好地结合,并借助深马的时间节点形成迅速传播。深马路线指引H5于12月15日在微信朋友圈投放,以360度成像功能,将现实世界真实地还原到互联网上,高清晰度全景三维展示全程马拉松、半程马拉松和6公里的路线图,给观众一个身临其境的体验。H5在微信朋友圈实际投放时间不足24小时,累计曝光1145万次,视频播放量1646万次,点赞评论1.4万次,新增关注数2573人,H5浏览量64595,好评度100%,在朋友圈内形成刷屏效应。


体育+数字营销类 铜奖

好耶集团

《雪花啤酒-2016年奥运会借势数字营销案例》

好耶将营销目标捆绑奥运会,借势露出品牌信息,爆发式扩大品牌传播声量,聚焦目标消费者关注度,提升品牌偏好;传递勇闯天涯品牌精神,以“进去、挑战、创新”为精神内核,与奥运体育精神高度契合,建立品牌与奥运会关联度。同时全面覆盖用户的观赛场景,以优酷作为媒体主阵地,全渠道资源捆绑深度合作;腾讯作为辅助平台,优选最核心资源聚焦用户关注,与优酷形成合力,全面网罗观赛人群。品牌在奥运期间总曝光178亿次,超出预估41%,多频次触达全国观赛用户;点击1832万次,超出预估223%,为电商平台流量带来爆发增长,客户满意度高。


数字媒体整合类 铜奖

好耶集团

《非分之想-上汽荣威RX5新车上市》

好耶由点及面,从小众互联网价值人群扩散到广度传统汽车价值人群的传播。全方位全平台全内容覆盖优质目标潜在用户,利用当下热点直播+网红+明星+互联网等因素吸引用户关注引爆新车上市,提升产品声响。荣威RX5上市期间位居汽车之家热门SUV关注第一,百度指数峰值近60万;总计发布原创稿件超过6000篇次,阅读量近7亿;上市期间整个项目营销效果PV超过210亿,总点击数超过5千万。同时,好耶为RX5完成有效客情信息收集,6月到9月期间共收集148,510个销售线索,完成率超124%。


跨媒体整合类 铜奖

迪思传媒

《伊利中国母乳研究纪录片整合营销》

邀请国内顶级制作团队加盟联合制作《中国母乳的秘密》,同时借海淘奶粉不合格事件迅速占位,以目标人群细分为基准优化视频发布渠道,深度挖掘人物和故事引发消费者互动。纪录片传播期间,《中国母乳的秘密》纪录片及相关花絮视频,各平台累计播放量超过6000万次,微博#中国母乳的秘密#话题热度超过5000万,同时百度指数翻倍,引起了公众的广泛关注,推动伊利中国母乳研究及金领冠品牌和产品最大化的曝光。