Group Awards | Wilson Yao Honored as 2017 Campaign A-List Hall of Fame Enablers

2017-04-12

On April 11, the Digital 360 China Summit was held in Shanghai, where a number of elites in the digital advertising industry gathered and discussed the future of China's digital era. On the Award Ceremony, Wilson Yao, co-president of Spearhead IMC Group and CEO of Allyes Group, was honored as a 2017 Campaign A-List Hall of Fame Enabler and a Top 50 elite in the industry of digital marketing. 

image.png

Hall of Fame 2017 is categorized into three, respectively Enablers, Dreamers and Doers, with higher standards than the previous years and only 50 prominent industry leaders have been selected. Mr. Yao, co-president of Spearhead IMC Group and CEO of Allyes Group, emerged as the best candidate from several hundreds of specialized talents for his rich experience in and outstanding contributions to digital marketing and Mr. Yao was honored as a Campaign A-List Hall of Fame Enabler.

As a recognized expert in digital marketing integration in China, Wilson has abundant experience in business analysis, marketing and digital media integration, who is a charismatic creative thinker. He entered the advertising industry in 1995 and has more than 10 years of experience in social media marketing, brand marketing and business analysis. In 2015 and 2016, Wison was respectively honored as a Campaign A-List Hall of Fame Digital Star and a Campaign A-List Hall of Fame Digital Analytics. It is the 3rd time for Wilson to be listed into the Hall of Fame, which is not only a recognition of his outstanding contributions but also a manifestation of his leadership in the industry of digital marketing.

image.png

In the future, Wilson will promote the development of digital marketing in the internet era with the elites of digital marketing industry listed into Campaign A-List Hall of Fame.

华谊嘉信

集团荣誉 | 姚晓洁荣获2017 Campaign A-List名人堂Enablers

2017-04-12

4月11日,Digital360China峰会在上海半岛酒店盛大举行,众多数字广告业精英汇聚一堂,共同探讨中国数字时代的未来。在当晚的颁奖典礼上,华谊嘉信联席总裁、好耶集团CEO姚晓洁先生荣获2017 CampaignA-List名人堂Enablers成为亚太区TOP50的数字营销行业精英

image.png

今年的名人堂共分为三个类别:赐予者(Enablers), 愿景者(Dreamers)和实践者(Doers),较往年门槛更高,只评选出50位杰出行业领袖。华谊嘉信联席总裁、好耶集团CEO姚晓洁先生凭借其在数字营销领域的丰富实战经验与卓越贡献在数百余位佼佼者中脱颖而出,荣获Campaign A-List名人堂Enablers。

作为国内公认的数字营销整合专家,姚晓洁先生在商业分析、市场营销、数字媒体整合等方面有着极为丰富的经验,是一位极具个人魅力的创意思考者。他于1995年进入广告界,至今已经拥有超过10年的社会化媒体营销、品牌营销以及商业分析经验。此前姚晓洁先生已于2015年、2016年分别荣获Campaign A-List 名人堂 Digital Star、Data Analytics,今年第三度入选名人堂,不仅体现了业界对其在数字营销行业卓越贡献的认可,更彰显了姚晓洁先生的行业领军人物地位。

image.png

关于未来,姚晓洁先生将与Campaign A-List名人堂的数字营销行业精英们一同推动互联网时代数字营销的发展。