Spearhead Launched the MW Program to Achieve Collaborative Growth

2016-09-21

Spearhead officially launched the "MW Program" in Beijing and Shanghai of China on September 19 and September 21 respectively to promote the upgraded collaborative incentive policy. Nearly 200 core business and functional personnel from Spearhead and its subsidiaries such as Think-Branding IMC (including EasTide and Auto Spearhead), D&S, Allyes, etc. participated in the ceremony. 


【18】尾图.jpg


The MW Program means "From Me To We", which is aimed at promoting business cooperation and collaboration among subsidiaries of Spearhead, enhancing the integration effect of business units in client, business, resources and other aspects, and coordinating growth through a series of positive and effective incentive policies and business guidance models to make the business between subsidiaries "form a whole body" and create greater value.


【01】现场.JPG


First, Spearhead Chairman Polo Liu made a speech. He said that the Group had been adhering to the "endogenous growth+extensional investment" development strategy since its listing. The Group's earliest extensional investment was the mergers and acquisitions of D&S and Allyes, two flagship companies in segments, that is, layout started from the content side and the side of big data marketing. 


As for big data marketing, Think-Branding IMC, a subsidiary of Spearhead, planned to wholly acquire Smaato, the world's largest independent third-party advertising platform, with M&A funds. The Group had also completed the investment in AdView. Kuaiyou had AdView, an independent third-party mobile advertising trading platform that was leading in China, and mobile effect marketing platform.


【02】Polo.JPG


Polo stressed that Spearhead's investment in these segment leaders was a careful decision made after a comprehensive assessment of the feasibility of collaboration between them and the core business of the Group, and Spearhead insisted on "collaborative integration" after the completion of investment. No matter how remarkable the results of extensional investment are, the market only believes in the actual profit increase and collaborative growth rate. Since last year, with the strong support of business management model innovation and financial and other supporting resources, Spearhead had achieved initial success in business collaboration.


This time, Spearhead grandly launched the new collaborative incentive policy "MW Program" with "pragmatic" as the key word, which was aimed at providing a more open space to "truly meet the demand for long and short-term incentives". Meanwhile, collaboration was not only related to personal interests, but also closely related to the fulfillment of Spearhead's future strategy. Liu Wei believed that in the current market environment, it was performance, namely real figures, that made a company big and strong. The feasibility ofSpearhead's future strategic layout could be more credible only when excellent "endogenous" performance was made. The launch of the  "MW Program" would directly enhance business contacts between the subsidiaries, expand advantages in business competition and promote performance growth.


Alex Xu, Vice President in charge of Collaborative Integration of Spearhead, further proposed three concepts, namely "cross-border collaboration", "global collaboration" and "brand collaboration", and encouraged the subsidiaries to actively make innovations and meet the diversified needs of clients, achieve Global Reach, break the restrictions of content, create greater value, and enhance the overall brand competitiveness of Spearhead through collaboration. 


【03】Alex.JPG


Alex also introduced the specific content of Spearhead's latest collaborative incentive policy in details, that is, no matter the business was successful or not, the Group would give the subsidiary, team or individual, no matter it was business introducer or undertaker, different degrees of incentives, and the Group had established quarterly and annual awards; it also made clear provisions on the distribution of profits arising from collaboration between the subsidiaries to enhance confidence in collaboration, strengthen collaboration management and improve collaboration results. 


Before the official launch of the "MW Program", Spearhead had established a "Collaboration Committee" composed of business executives of the Group and its subsidiaries, and staff were recruited to be responsible for collaboration of different business units. At the scene of the event, the staff responsible for collaboration introduced the resources and capabilities of their own business unit to deepen the participants' understanding of the Group's business units.


  • SHANGHAI 

A the launch ceremony in Shanghai, the participants on and off the stage carried out full interaction and communication on the incentive policy, put forward a lot of suggestions on how to implement the policy closely around the "pragmatic" principle, and also reached a consensus on the significance of collaboration, laying a positive and good foundation for the future work. 


【10】上海现场 - 姚晓洁Wilson.JPG

【09】上海现场.JPG

【12】上海现场 - Sandy.JPG


  • BEIJING

The concept of "collaboration" was actively implemented in on-site registration and activities. Every employee was required to form a pair with a colleague from different business units for registration, and employees from different subsidiaries were asked to form a team and carry out interaction and exchanges in the form of workshop. Links such as "on-site question raising, collaborative discussion, simulation proposal and on-site PK" were designed to deepen the understanding of each other's business units and the incentive policy and inspire new ideas for collaboration. The winning team received cash prizes from the Group on the spot.


【14】北京签到.jpg

【15】北京现场.jpg

【16】北京现场.jpg


So far, the "MW Program" of Spearhead has successfully launched. This is just a start. Afterwards, Spearhead group will establish a collaboration platform, and continue to improve the implementation of communication, feedback and reporting mechanism, etc. to strengthen "collaboration" step by step and achieve the transition from method to way, from money to win and from marketing to world.


We will open a magic world and create new splendor!

华谊嘉信

集团动态 | 华谊嘉信启动MW计划 协同增速 火力全开

2016-09-21

9月19日、21日,华谊嘉信集团在中国区北京上海两地正式开启“MW计划”,推行升级版协同激励政策。来自华谊嘉信集团及华谊信邦(含东汐广告、波释广告)、迪思传媒、好耶集团等众多子公司近200名核心业务及职能人员参加。

MW计划意为“From Me To We”,旨在通过一系列积极有效的激励政策和业务指导模式,促进华谊嘉信集团旗下各子公司间的业务合作与协同,提升各业务单元在客户、业务、资源等方面的整合效果,增速协同,让子公司间的业务真正“合体”,创造更大价值。

华谊嘉信集团董事长刘伟首先致辞。他表示,集团自上市以来,一直坚持“内生+外延”的发展战略。外延方面,从最早集团收购迪思和好耶这两个细分领域的王牌企业开始,即从内容端和营销大数据端开始布局。营销大数据方面,华谊嘉信子公司信邦所投的并购基金拟全资收购全球最大独立第三方广告平台——Smaato,集团最近还完成了对快友世纪的投资,快友拥有国内领先的独立第三方移动广告交易平台AdView以及移动效果营销平台。

刘伟强调,华谊嘉信选择这些细分行业龙头企业作为投资对象,都是在全面考察评估其与集团核心业务之间的协同可行性之后做出的慎重举措,并在投资完成之后坚持进行“协同整合”。因为无论“外延”做得多么漂亮,市场相信的是实打实的利润提升和协同增长率。去年以来,在业务管理模式创新和财务等配套资源的有力支持下,华谊嘉信集团间的业务协同已经初见成效。

华谊嘉信本次重拳推出全新协同激励政策,MW计划的关键词是“务实”,力求提供一个更开放的空间,“真正满足大家在长期和短期激励上的需求”。同时,协同不但跟个人利益有关之外,与华谊嘉信的未来战略达成也息息相关。刘伟认为,在当前市场环境下,公司做大做强靠的是业绩,是真正实在的数字。“内生”做得出色,华谊嘉信未来在整个的战略布局的可行性才会更加可信。MW计划的开启,将直接增进各子公司间的业务往来,扩大业务竞争优势,促进业绩增长。

华谊嘉信集团主管协同整合的副总裁徐浩宇进一步提出了“跨界协同”、“全球协同”和“品牌协同”三个概念,倡导各子公司积极创新,依靠协同满足客户多元化需求、实现Global Reach、超越内容所限,创造更大价值,同时提升华谊嘉信品牌整体竞争力。

徐浩宇还详细介绍了华谊嘉信最新协同激励政策的具体内容,即无论业务成功与否,无论业务介绍方还是承接方,集团均将给予公司、团队或个人不同程度的激励,并设置了季度和年度评选奖励;对集团各子公司间因协同产生的利润分配也做出了明确规定,力求增强协同信心、加强协同管理、提升协同效果。

MW计划正式启动之前,华谊嘉信已成立由集团及子公司业务高管组成的“协同委员会”,招募了不同业务单元的协同对接人。活动现场,协同对接人分别对各自业务单元的资源与能力进行介绍,加深与会者对集团业务单元的理解。


上海站

上海活动现场,台上台下就激励政策展开了充分地互动和交流,紧密围绕“务实”的大原则,就政策如何实施提出了很多建议,也对协同的意义达成了共识,为今后工作的落地创造了积极良好的开端。

北京站

现场签到及活动环节设置也积极落实“协同”理念,不但要求不同业务单元同事互邀组合、两两签到,还将不同子公司的同事组成Team,以Workshop形式组织交流互动,通过“现场开题、协同讨论、模拟提案、现场PK”加深大家对彼此业务单元和激励政策的理解,开启协同新思路。优胜团队当场获得来自集团的现金奖励。


至此,华谊嘉信集团MW计划圆满开启!这只是一个开始,随后华谊嘉信还将搭建协同平台,继续完善沟通反馈和汇报机制等落地执行工作,将“协同”一步步夯实,实现From Method To Way、From Money To Win、From Marketing To World.

华谊嘉信将开启Magic World,创造新的辉煌!