Allyes Joined Hands with Tencent to Explore New Ideas of Internet Marketing


The 2016 Allyes & Tencent Client Forum with "Gather New Ideas to Win the Future" as the theme was held in Beijing on June 29. Marketing experts from Allyes and Tencent discussed the new trend of Internet marketing and shared competitive communication resources with the participants. Allyes Senior Vice President Chen Wen, Allyes North China General Manager Cui Song, Tencent Online Media National Channel Business Group Director Cui Jiahui, Tencent Online Media Commercialization Head Ding Mingrui and dozens of senior managers from well-known brands in the field of automobile, IT, household chemicals, real estate, logistics, catering, food, etc. participated in this event. 


Today, Internet marketing has become a main way of brand communication. The two sides will combine Allyes' practical experience in digital integrated marketing with Tencent's big platform advantages to help advertisers achieve both brand awareness and practical benefits. 

  • Digital integrated marketing pioneer Allyes promotes brand marketing

Allyes was established in 1998 and has branches in Shanghai, Beijing, Shenzhen and Guangzhou. It is committed to providing clients with user contact-based whole-process digital integrated marketing solutions. As an early pioneer of digital integrated marketing services, Allyes has accumulated rich experience in the field of brand communication.

The business evolution of Allyes reflects the development history of China's digital marketing industry: Allyes was a digital technology company before; later, it transformed into a digital advertising company; with the development of business model and technology, it became a digital integrated marketing solutions agency; in the subsequent wave of big data, Allyes returned to data and PC-based programmatic marketing for greater competitiveness; the rapid development of mobile information technology drove Allyes to transform into a Uni digital marketing service provider (integration of O2O and IMC) and enter the field of "big data marketing", a cutting-edge core digital technology field, becoming the key engine to promote the digital upgrading of the traditional advertising and promotion business of its parent company Spearhead Group. 


Allyes Senior Vice President Chen Wen is delivering a speech.

Allyes Senior Vice President Chen Wen said, “As ‘the legend of digital marketing’, Allyes has been leading innovations in China's big data marketing technology, while Tencent will provide us with a broader platform as a digital media leader. We will continue to create our own value through cooperation.”


Allyes National Strategy Director Li Huan is delivering a keynote speech.

  • Tencent opens up new opportunities for brand communication with "content" layout in three major areas.

Tencent marketing experts shared Tencent's new insights into Internet marketing.

With the rapid development and popularization of mobile Internet, our life has been saturated with it, and young users and low-tier cities are also widely covered. In this post-connection time, content is undoubtedly a treasure for the mining of marketing value. To this end, Tencent will distribute its competitive resources to three major areas in 2016. 


Tencent Online Media Commercialization Head Ding Mingrui is delivering a speech.

Entertainment-Retain consumers with “copyright” and “network resources”

In order to cater to the tastes of consumers, Tencent is distributing copyright and network resources to film and television and variety shows. In terms of film and television, Tencent has introduced the intellectual property of the palace drama Ruyi's Royal Love in the Palace, the epic fantasy television drama series Ice Fantasy and The Legend of Chusen: Qing Yun Zhi, HBO's drama Game of Thrones, etc., which will be presented at the Tencent platform; meanwhile, Wang Kai, Jin Dong and other popular stars will have wonderful performance in Tencent-produced TV series such as When a Sail Falls in Love, Candle in the Tomb, etc. In terms of variety shows, the classic and prime-time program Running Man and the Voice of China and the new music show the Last Singer will make the audience enjoy their leisure time; Food Temptation, Go Wardrobe, Zuo (Fussy) Like Me and other Tencent-produced programs will bring consumers new experiences.

Sports-Enjoy the exciting competitions

2016 is a sports year. As the only Internet service partner of the 2013-2020 Chinese Olympic Committee, Tencent has many exclusive rights related to product, advertising, reporting, etc. In the second half of 2016, Tencent will integrate the resources of multiple channels and multiple terminals such as Tencent Video, Tencent News, etc. and seize the opportunity of the Rio Summer Olympics to spare no effort to offer a 24-hour, all-star and global vision and model-based brand feast. In terms of programs broadcast at the end of the year, the exclusive online NBA broadcast right will also bring a perfect winter meal to basketball fans.

Information-Mobile news from client to various scenes

News has surpassed search and become the second largest mobile demand of Internet users. Based on its multi-platform and multi-entry advantages, Tencent mobile news has formed three levels, namely extensive reading with WeChat and QQ as the pillar, intensive reading with Tencent news client and Daily Express as the "dual engines" and subdivided reading composed of optional stock, game watching, auto purchase and other Apps. This pattern can meet brand communication needs from the perspective of coverage, interaction and depth.

Intelligent platform brings brands and consumers closer

As the proposer of "Internet Plus", Tencent is not only committed to vigorous development of the connector and content industries, but also good at bringing the commercial potential of resources into play. In terms of the WeChat platform, with which we are familiar, in addition to advertising in the "moments" page, the "WeChat ecology" formed around payment, financial management, coupons and other functions is developing more business opportunities. Based on the massive data resources of QQ ID, Tencent Mind data can provide advertisers with clearer portraits of users, and can also list some currently important dimensions on users' portraits, such as basic attributes, media environment, user behavior, hobbies, user status, etc., to make programmatic buying more effective. In the field of over-the-top TV (OTT TV), Penguin TV is constructing a new ecology of living room entertainment to make TV become a medium for interaction between brands and consumers like an intelligent terminal. 


Dialogue between Tencent Online Media National Channel Business Group Director Cui Jiahui and Allyes North China General Manager Cui Song

Tencent Online Media National Channel Business Group Director Cui Jiahui said, “Tencent's competitive advantages can not only accurately locate the audience and create contact opportunities for brands, but also provide forward-looking insights into consumption so that marketing can be more precisely targeted.” 


A group photo of participants

华谊嘉信

集团动态 | 好耶携手腾讯 共探互联网营销新思路

2016-06-29

6月29日,以“聚·新思 赢·未来”为主题的2016好耶&腾讯客户会在北京举行。好耶与腾讯的营销专家和与会嘉宾共同探讨互联网营销新趋势,分享优势传播资源。好耶集团高级副总裁陈汶、好耶华北区总经理崔崧、腾讯网络媒体全国渠道业务群总监崔嘉卉、腾讯网络媒体商业化负责人丁明锐,以及来自汽车、IT、日化、地产、物流、餐饮及食品等领域的数十位知名品牌高层参加本次活动。

1.png

在互联网营销已经成为品牌传播主流方式的今天,双方将把好耶的数字整合营销实战经验与腾讯的大平台优势相结合,帮助广告主实现“品效合一”的传播效果。

数字整合营销先锋  好耶助品牌营销 Allyes

好耶成立于1998年,在上海、北京、深圳、广州均设有分支机构。好耶致力于为客户提供基于用户触点的全程数字整合营销解决方案。作为较早开展数字整合营销服务的先驱公司,好耶在品牌传播实战领域积累了丰富的经验。

好耶的业务演变映射了中国数字营销行业的发展历史:好耶原本是一家数字技术公司;后来角色转型成为数字广告公司;随着商业模式和技术的发展,又成为数字整合营销解决方案代理商;在之后的大数据浪潮下,好耶回归数据和PC程序化营销,以获取更强的竞争力;移动化趋势的迅猛来袭,又促动好耶成为基于全域数字营销服务提供商(O2O交融IMC),并进入“营销大数据”这一前沿的核心数字技术领域,成为推动母公司华谊嘉信传统广告及促销业务数字化升级的关键引擎。

2.png

好耶集团高级副总裁陈汶致辞


好耶集团高级副总裁陈汶表示:“好耶作为‘The Legend of Digital Marketing’,一直引领中国大数据营销技术的创新。而腾讯作为数字媒体的领导者,未来将为我们提供更加广阔的平台,我们的合作将不断创造出属于自己的价值。”

3.png

      好耶集团全国战略总监李焕主题演讲

三大领域布局“内容”  腾讯开辟品牌传播新机

腾讯营销专家分享了腾讯的互联网营销新洞察。

随着移动互联网的飞速发展与普及,渗透率已经饱和,年轻用户与低线城市皆被广泛覆盖。在这“后连接时代“,内容无疑是挖掘营销价值的宝藏。为此,2016年腾讯着力在三大领域布局优势资源。

4.png

腾讯网络媒体商业化负责人丁明锐致辞

娱乐——“版权”+“网生”,粘住消费者

为全方位锁定消费者胃口,腾讯正在影视和综艺两大板块布局版权与网生资源。影视方面,宫廷大戏《如懿传》,仙侠玄幻集剧《幻城》、《诛仙青云志》及HBO当家大剧《权利的游戏》等重磅引进IP,将悉数在腾讯平台与观众见面;与此同时,王凯、靳东等人气明星将在腾讯自制的《假如蜗牛有爱情》、《鬼吹灯》等集剧中演绎新的精彩。综艺方面,经典强档《奔跑吧兄弟》、《中国好声音》和音乐节目新秀《嗨站到底》将伴随观众嗨翻闲暇时光;《饭局的诱惑》、《拜托了衣橱》及《请你跟我这样Zuo》等“腾讯造”会给消费者送上全新体验。

体育——激情赛事,尽情观赏

2016体育大年,作为2013-2020年中国奥委会唯一的互联网服务合作伙伴,腾讯享有在产品、广告、报道等领域多项独家权益。进入2016下半年,腾讯将聚合腾讯视频、腾讯新闻客户端等多渠道多终端资源,借力里约奥运打造一场全时全力全星全球的品牌盛宴。年底档,NBA独家网络直播权也将为篮球迷献上冬季完美大餐。

资讯——从客户端到全场景的移动新闻生态

新闻资讯已超越搜索成为网民第二大移动需求。凭借多平台、多入口优势,腾讯移动新闻生态已经形成以微信、QQ为支柱的“泛阅读”,拥有腾讯新闻客户端和天天快报“双引擎”的“深阅读”和由自选股、看比赛、购车通等APP组成的“细分阅读”三大层次。这一格局能够通过覆盖、互动、深度三个维度嫁接品牌的沟通需求。   

智慧平台,让品牌与消费者更接近

作为“互联网+”的提出者,腾讯不仅致力于深耕连接器和内容产业,也精于发挥资源的商业潜力。在大家熟悉的微信平台中,除朋友圈广告外,围绕支付、理财、卡券等功能形成的“微信生态”正在孕育更多商业机会。基于QQ ID的海量数据资源,腾讯智慧数据能够为广告主提供更为清晰的用户画像,还能够罗列出目前在用户画像上一些重要的维度,如基础属性、媒体环境、用户行为、兴趣爱好、用户状态等,令程序化购买更有实效。在互联网电视领域,企鹅TV正在构建客厅娱乐新生态,让电视像智能终端一样成为品牌与消费者互动的介质。

5.png

腾讯网络媒体全国渠道业务群总监崔嘉卉对话好耶华北区总经理崔崧

腾讯网络媒体全国渠道业务群总监崔嘉卉表示:“腾讯的优势资源不仅能为品牌精准定位受众人群、创造接触机会,还能提供前瞻性的消费洞察,让营销工作更有的放矢。”

6.png

参会嘉宾合影